Daryn Klein

  • Events15
  • Wins6
  • Top 59
  • Top 109

Next Event


Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

May9

Thursday, 09 May 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

16th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

16th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

20th

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DirtCar Pro Crate Late Model

FEATURE

4th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Aug6

Tuesday, 06 August 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Klein’s Appliance  Bedding
Maytag
CC Food Marts
Hooker Harness
Aggressive
Factory Canopies
Menard CDJR
DMK Properties
TB Builders
Glenn Friederich Radiator
MM Painting Construction
Randy Korte Consulting
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Dargie Racing Engines
Penske Racing Shocks
Equity Realty Group agent Chad Sellers
KOHNEN
Dynamic Drivelines
5D Composites
Swift Springs USA
Wilwood
Bodies by DK
MyRacePass